All Blacks

2014 Bledisloe II Team Announcement

2014 Bledisloe II Team Announcement

The Wallabies and All Blacks head to Auckland for the second match of the Bledisloe Cup and Rugby Championship series after the 12-12 draw in Sydney.

Wallabies Coach Ewen McKenzie has gone with an unchanged side for the Eden Park clash as they look to beat the All Blacks at the venue for the first time since 1986.

1. James Slipper
2. Nathan Charles
3. Sekope Kepu
4. Sam Carter
5. Rob Simmons
6. Scott Fardy
7. Michael Hooper (c)
8. Wycliff Palu
9. Nic White
10. Kurtley Beale
11. Rob Horne
12. Matt Toomua
13. Adam Ashley-Cooper
14. Pat McCabe
15. Israel Folau

16. James Hanson
17. Pek Cowan
18. Ben Alexander
19. Will Skelton
20. Scott Higginbotham
21. Nick Phipps
22. Bernard Foley
23. Tevita Kuridrani

What do you make of the team?

All Blacks

Canberra born and bred Rugby fan brought up on Canberra Kookaburra and ACT Brumbies Rugby.

More in All Blacks