Wales v Australia, Sunday 21st 4.30 am ADST.

Lightblue

Arch Winning (36)
A deliberate knockdown that goes backwards..... I don’t know the ruling there?? Surely it doesn’t matter if it goes back or forward?
 

Dan54

Jason Little (69)
Well I suppose it MAY of gone back, but......I thought maybe I wasn't sure
I surprised that Slipper doesn't know you can knock the ball down if it's backwards, I understand posters on here not knowing it nut James should know. How would you tap back in a lineout if you can't knock it back?? FFS
 
Top